Human Design

The Human Design System blends the ancient teachings of the Chinese I-Ching, Kabbalah, Astrology, and the Hindu Brahmin Chakra System.

There are 4 main aura types.

Manifestors, Generators, Projectors & Reflectors.


The energies and planetary alignments in the sky at the time of your birth are symbolized in a chart called the BodyGraph, which can be found at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s